Booster Club

Booster Executive Board Members

President: Elise Pacitti

Vice President: Ronnie Barrett

Co-Treasurers: Callie McGregor-Southern  and Virginia Smith

Secretary: Jill Barrett

Vintage cello on wooden background

Programs:  Stacey Zwijacz  

Class Representatives:

Concert: Liz Knighton

Classic: Mike Van Voorhis

Chamber: Erica Kenney-Fox

Current Booster Club By-Laws

Please click on the image to open the document

Proposed Changes to the By-Laws